Amy Banner4.png

Steel & Stilettos Firearm Training

Learn to Defend Yourself and Defend Your Life.

IMG_5410_edited.jpg

​The Only Defense Against the World is a Thorough Knowledge of It.

CPL / Concealed Carry and Home Defense 

$120 includes class, range fee, hearing and eye protection, and target, and certificate!

Email will be sent 1 week prior to class with all the details.

Ammo and gun rentals available to complete the class.

Problem scheduling online?  Call me 734-233-1061

AVAILABLE NOW AT THESE LOCATIONS

 Southfield,MI

24725 W 12 Mile Rd 

Sat June 18, 2022 FULL

Sun July 17, 2022

Sun Aug 21, 2022

Taylor,MI

WCCC Downriver Campus

Sat July 23, 2022

 Livonia,MI

Center Mass, Inc.

Sat July 16, 2022

Sat Aug 20, 2022

Adrian, MI

Carlton Lodge
Sun June 26, 2022
Sun July 24, 2022
Sun Aug 14, 2022
Sun Sept 11, 2022
 

 Belleville,MI

WCCC Western Campus

Sat July 2, 2022

TOUR DATES (47).png
White & Black Photo Grid Job Post Vacancy Facebook Post (7).png

CPL Class Curriculum Includes:

  • Firearms Safety and Handling

  • Michigan Firearm Laws

  • Handgun/Shotgun/AR-15 Basics

  • Fundamentals of Pistol Shooting

  • Ammunition knowledge

  • Weapons storage

  • Conflict Avoidance

  • Reciprocity

  • Defensive Shooting Fundamentals 

BASIC HANDGUN FUNDAMENTALS (6).png
NOVEMBER 29 6-8PM WCCC Belleville (8).png
Add a heading (4).png
20201024_151948 (1).jpg

Private Group Instruction

Private Group Instruction
Price Vary - Group rate given!

20201117_101851.jpg

USCCA Certified Instructor

Course

USCCA Certified Instructor Course $597 May 28/29 and July 9-10 Southfield MI
   

20201022_103837.jpg

Private
Instruction

Private Instruction
Price Vary - 
please call to schedule

Interview with Amy Lucas, Owner of Steel and Stilettos Firearm Training at 2021 Annual Lad
Screenshot_20220419-163931_Armed Lifestyle Magazine.jpg

Amy Lucas and Jamie Headley - Writers

mqdefault.webp
rswc image.jfif

Riding Shotgun with Charlie!
Amy Lucas
Steel & Stilettos Firearm Training
Hop in with Amy & I while we drive around the Dallas area!  
We talk about the USCCA, Steel & Stilettos, and chasing down a man in a wig!